RSS Feed

Renee’s Soirees

Renee’s Soirees

Party Styling [definition]: Making your event memorable and unique by unifying the decor, food, activities and favors around a personalized theme, created by Renees Soirees and printed by you!  (OK I made up the definition, but only because people keep asking me for one and I couldn’t find one anywhere!)

If you can dream it, I can theme it!  Please feel free to email me with custom theme requests. Think outside the box! Did you know a party theme can be any color (how about a BLUE party?), any pattern (houndstooth? paisley?) a verb, a noun, and just about anything animal, vegetable or mineral!? Does the person you are hosting the party for have a favorite saying, hobby, toy, or dance?

Visit my Etsy shop for my current designs, or email me with your ideas! (Please note that I generally do not do licensed characters. For example, I am happy to do a train party, but not specifically Thomas.)

 

One response »

  1. Hi Renee! You won the cake stands at Bee in our Bonnet. Congratulations and thanks for following us!!!! I love your site, I think these cake stands will be put to good use! Email us with your contact information so you can have them in your hands ASAP. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a comment